hdr isap 2019

News September 2012

During the Annual Meeting 2012 in San Francisco the following ISAP officers have been elected:

President: Paul Ambrose 2012-2014
President-elect: Ursula Theuretzbacher 2014-2016
Treasurer: Vincent Tam 2012-2014
Secretary: Francoise Van Bambeke 2012-2014

We cordially thank Alasdair MacGowan for his activities and inspiring leadership during his presidency 2010-2012 and welcome Francoise Van Bambeke as new Secretary of ISAP.